Ledelse

Martin Bregmo
VD
Christian Alcenius
Chief Transformation Officer
ca@bregmos.se

Norge

Anders Egemark
Salg Norge
+46 33 – 22 23 52
anders@bregmos.se

Finland

Peter Nylund
Salg Finland
+35 850 521 6543
peter@bregmos.fi
Helina Veerva
Salg Finland
+46 33 – 22 23 55
helina@bregmos.fi

Marked

Anci Gustavsson
Markedskoordinator
+46 33 – 22 23 66
anci@bregmos.se

Administration

Anette Johansson
Økonomi
+46 33 – 22 23 68
ekonomi@bregmos.se
Helene Benjaminsson
Ekonomi
+46 33 22 23 54
ekonomi@bregmos.se

Produksjon

john doe
Maria Agurén
Projektledare/Administratör
+46 65 52 38 98
Maria.Aguren@bregmos.se
Stefan Bregmo
Tekniker
+46 708 – 38 85 21
stefan@bregmos.se
Sabina Helgosson
Produksjon
produktion@bregmos.se

Julius Carlsson
Produksjon
produktion@bregmos.se
Thewhee Simsaengmee Paulsson
Produksjon
produktion@bregmos.se
Thomas Andersson
Produksjon
produktion@bregmos.se
Mikael Rinne
Produksjon
produktion@bregmos.se

Trykkeri

Robin Vainionpää
Trykker
print@bregmos.se
Therese Norderfors
Trykker
print@bregmos.se