Suomi

Peter Nylund
Försäljing Finland
+35 850 521 6543
peter@bregmos.fi
Helina Veerva
Försäljning Finland
+358 50 477 8980
+46 33 – 22 23 55
helina@bregmos.fi

Johtoryhmä

Martin Bregmo
VD

Christian Alcenius
Chief Transformation Officer
ca@bregmos.se

Tuotanto

john doe
Maria Agurén
Projektledare/Administratör
+46 65 52 38 98
Maria.Aguren@bregmos.se
Stefan Bregmo
Tekniker
+46 708 – 38 85 21
stefan@bregmos.se
Sabina Helgosson
Produktion
produktion@bregmos.se
Julius Carlsson
Produktion
produktion@bregmos.se
Thewhee Simsaengmee Paulsson
Produktion
produktion@bregmos.se
Thomas Andersson
Produktion
produktion@bregmos.se
Mikael Rinne
Produktion
produktion@bregmos.se

Print

Robin Vainionpää
Tryckare
print@bregmos.se
Therese Norderfors
Tryckare
print@bregmos.se